About Us

Who We Are

Our Leadership Team

A portrait of Jeff Corney

Jeff Corney

Executive Director

jcorney@cincynature.org

A portrait of Cory Christopher

Cory Christopher

Director, Conservation 

cchristopher@cincynature.org

A portrait of Kristi Masterson

Krisi Masterson

Director, Operations & Engagement

kmasterson@cincynature.org

A portrait of Connie O'Connor

Connie O'Connor

Director, Education

coconnor@cincynature.org

A portrait of Brittney Torres

Brittney Torres

Director, Human Resources

btorres@cincynature.org

A portrait of Wendy Wilson

Wendy Wilson

Director, Finance & Business Services

wwilson@cincynature.org

Department Directory

General Questions
513-831-1711
cnc@cincynature.org

Membership
513-965-4893
membership@cincynature.org 

Donations
513-774-1942
gifts@cincynature.org

Celebration Garden
513-774-1942
celebrationgarden@cincynature.org

Rentals
513-965-3346
rentals@cincynature.org

Media Contact
513-965-4899
media@cincynature.org

Volunteers
513-965-3343
volunteer@cincynature.org

Nature Schools (Preschool and K-2) 
513-965-3340
education@cincynature.org

School Groups
513-774-1949
schools@cincynature.org

Nature PlayScape
513-831-1711
NaturePlayScape@cincynature.org

Nature Center Events & Programs
513-831-1711
registrar@cincynature.org

CincyNature Camp
513-831-1711
registrar@cincynature.org 

The Nature Shop
513-831-1711
natureshop@cincynature.org