About Us

Who We Are

Departments

General Questions:
513-831-1711
cnc@cincynature.org 

Membership:
513-965-4893
membership@cincynature.org 

Donations:
513-831-1711 ext. 421
gifts@cincynature.org

Celebration Garden:
513-965-3345
celebrationgarden@cincynature.org 

Krippendorf Lodge Rental (Weddings): 
Elegant Fare
Renee Fink at (513) 552-1340, ext. 103 or rfink@elegantfare.com

Other Facility Rentals:
513-831-1711 ext 412
rentals@cincynature.org

Media Contact:
513-965-4899
media@cincynature.org

 

 

Volunteers: 
513-831-1711 ext. 128
volunteer@cincynature.org

Education: 
513-831-1711 ext. 138
education@cincynature.org 

School Groups: 
513-831-1711 ext. 138
schools@cincynature.org 

Nature PlayScape:
513-831-1711 ext. 137
NaturePlayScape@cincynature.org

Nature Center Events & Programs:
513-831-1711 ext. 129
registrar@cincynature.org

CincyNature Camp: 
513-831-1711 ext. 129
registrar@cincynature.org

The Nature Shop: 
513-831-1711 ext. 102
natureshop@cincynature.org