Things to Do

Light In the Forest

Back to Things to Do
Light In the Forest Banner

Light in the Forest

December 1–January 2, Wednesdays through Sundays, 5-9 pm

(Closed December 24 & 25)

Join us for a new winter tradition! Walk through an enchanting display of lights and illuminated trees, reflecting peace and inspiration. 

Featuring:

  • A beautifully lit forest
  • Installations by Brave Berlin, the creative team behind Cincinnati's Luminosity and BLINK 
  • Live music
  • Bonfire
  • A historic home with nature-inspired decorations
  • Holiday shopping

Admission

  • Member adult: $10; member child (3-17 years old): $5
  • Nonmember adult: $12; nonmember child (3-17 years old): $7

Preregistration required for all adults and children. We expect this event to sell out, register today!

Please note: For safety reasons, dogs and other pets are not permitted during Light in the Forest. Service dogs are welcome and must be clearly identified.

Need more information? Check out our Frequently Asked Questions about Light in the Forest.

Duke Energy Logo

We’re deeply grateful to all of our sponsors.

Premier Sponsor: Duke Energy

Contributing Sponsors: Strauss Troy • Truepoint Wealth Counsel

Music Sponsors: Tarvin Plumbing

Woodland Tree Sponsors: Full Service Networking • SECO Electric Co., Inc.

Friday, December 3

Click on your preferred time to purchase tickets and register.

5 pm 

5:30 pm — SOLD OUT

6 pm — SOLD OUT

6:30 pm — SOLD OUT

7 pm — SOLD OUT

7:30 pm — SOLD OUT

Saturday, December 4

Click on your preferred time to purchase tickets and register.

5 pm 

5:30 pm — SOLD OUT

6 pm — SOLD OUT

6:30 pm — SOLD OUT

7 pm 

8 pm 

Sunday, December 5

Click on your preferred time to purchase tickets and register.

5 pm 

6 pm 

7 pm 

8 pm 

Wednesday, December 8

Click on your preferred time to purchase tickets and register.

5 pm 

6 pm 

7 pm 

8 pm 

Thursday, December 9

Click on your preferred time to purchase tickets and register.

5 pm 

6 pm 

7 pm 

8 pm 

Friday, December 10

Click on your preferred time to purchase tickets and register.

5 pm 

6 pm 

7 pm 

8 pm 

Saturday, December 11

Click on your preferred time to purchase tickets and register.

5 pm 

6 pm 

7 pm 

8 pm 

Sunday, December 12

Click on your preferred time to purchase tickets and register.

5 pm 

6 pm 

7 pm 

8 pm 

Wednesday, December 15

Click on your preferred time to purchase tickets and register. 

5 pm 

6 pm 

7 pm 

8 pm 

Thursday, December 16

Click on your preferred time to purchase tickets and register.

5 pm 

6 pm 

7 pm 

8 pm 

Friday, December 17

Click on your preferred time to purchase tickets and register. 

5 pm 

6 pm 

7 pm 

8 pm 

Saturday, December 18

Click on your preferred time to purchase tickets and register.

5 pm 

6 pm 

7 pm 

8 pm 

Sunday, December 19

Click on your preferred time to purchase tickets and register.

5 pm 

6 pm 

7 pm 

8 pm 

Wednesday, December 22

Click on your preferred time to purchase tickets and register.

5 pm 

6 pm 

7 pm 

8 pm 

Thursday, December 23

Click on your preferred time to purchase tickets and register.

5 pm 

6 pm 

7 pm 

8 pm 

Sunday, December 26

Click on your preferred time to purchase tickets and register.

5 pm 

6 pm 

7 pm 

8 pm 

Wednesday, December 29

Click on your preferred time to purchase tickets and register.

5 pm 

6 pm 

7 pm 

8 pm 

Thursday, December 30

Click on your preferred time to purchase tickets and register. 

5 pm 

6 pm 

7 pm 

8 pm 

Friday, December 31

Click on your preferred time to purchase tickets and register. 

5 pm 

6 pm 

7 pm 

8 pm 

Saturday, January 1

Click on your preferred time to purchase tickets and register.

5 pm 

6 pm 

7 pm 

8 pm 

Sunday, January 2

Click on your preferred time to purchase tickets and register.