Things to Do

Bird eating from a feeder

Project Feeder Watch

Thursdays and Fridays beginning November* through April. 

Click on the program dates for pricing and full descriptions. All clubs require preregistration. 

Unvaccinated people, including children kindergarten and up, are required to wear masks while inside all facilities (for example, Rowe Visitor Center, restroom, etc.). Masks are not required outdoors. 

Stay warm inside while helping collect community science data to submit to Cornell Laboratory of Ornithology. Bird watching and learning has never been so much fun. No experience necessary. Free; nonmembers $9 (includes daily admission).

*Except Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 4

Thursday, November 18

Friday, November 19

Friday, November 26

Thursday, December 2

Friday, December 3

Thursday, December 9

Friday, December 10

Thursday, December 16

Friday, December 17

Thursday, December 23

Friday, December 24

Thursday, December 30

Friday, December 31